IT Pro List

If you are an MU technology support staff member and would like to be included on this list or participate in the departmental IT Pros program, contact the Division of Information Technology.

If your department or office isn’t listed here, please also check the Technology Support Services list.

Note: The lead IT Pro for each department is listed first.

Academic Support Center

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
asc@missouri.edu 573.882.3608
Vladimir Kuljak kuljakv@missouri.edu 573.882.3322
Derrick Fogle fogled@missouri.edu 573.882.3860
Andrew Garner garneran@missouri.edu 573.884.4223
Lynn Crum crumle@missouri.edu 573.882.3321

Admissions, Enrollment Management, Financial Aid, Registration, and Student Information Systems

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Gahou Boukari boukarig@missouri.edu 573.884.1542

Advancement

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Advancement IT Pro umcalumnisads@missouri.edu 573.882.1503
John Brandt brandtjr@missouri.edu 573.882.1503
Kyle Swadley swadleyk@missouri.edu 573.882.1744

Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Drew Backues backuesd@missouri.edu Agriculture, Natural Resources 573.884.1980
Greg Rotert rotertg@missouri.edu Agriculture, Natural Resources 573.882.3838
Jackie England englandje@missouri.edu Animal Science 573.882.4482
Marijo Dixon dixonm@missouri.edu Applied Social Sciences 573.882.0135
Matt Stanley stanleym@missouri.edu Biochemistry 573.882.8796
Adam Banning banninga@missouri.edu CARES 573.882.2441
Teresa Matulewski-Phipps matulewskiphippst@missouri.edu Food Systems and Bioengineering 573.882.5380
Mike Morey moreyme@missouri.edu MoRAP 573.441.2790
Tonya Mueller muellertj@missouri.edu Plant Sciences 573.884.7947
Gary Tyler tylerg@missouri.edu Plant Sciences 573.882.2687
Arturo Garcia garciaa@missouri.edu USDA-ARS 573.882.6743
Teri Oster ostert@missouri.edu USDA-ARS 573.882.1114 ext 323

Arts and Science

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
A&S Computer Response Center class@missouri.edu Arts and Science & International Center 573.882.5000
Educational Technology astlc@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.882.6542
Web Support muasweb@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.5266
DiT A&S Supported Units https://doit.missouri.edu/as-supported-units/ Arts and Science & Provost units
Aboma Galatta galattaa@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.3512
Frank McCluskey mccluskeyf@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.1559
TBD Arts and Science 573.882.4598
Marshall Byler bylerm@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.8965
Brandon Bramstedt bramstedtb@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.7779
TBD Arts and Science 573.882.7381
Brian Koenigsdorf koenigsdorfb@missouri.edu A&S & Psychology 573.884.6133
Robert Depriest depriestr@missouri.edu A&S & Psychology 573.882.1375
Alan Marshall marshalla@missouri.edu Biological Sciences 573.882.6405
TBD Biological Sciences 573.884.7349

Business

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
TCoB Technology Services umcbustechsupport@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Drew Reeves reevesan@missouri.edu 573.884.6859
Andrew Ewing ewingar@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Dustin Mordica mordicad@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Otonye Jack jacko@missouri.edu 573.882.7289
Juan Flores floresje@missouri.edu 573.884.8172

Technology Support Services (TSS)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services (TSS) desktopsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.884.2185
Tammy Trader TraderT@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.9210
Josh Blackwell BlackwellJP@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5167
Justin Blackwell BlackwellJR@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.0743
Cheryl Gray grayche@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.1947
Ken England EnglandK@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.2888
Kurt Kennett kennettk@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.884.8960
Gary Merriman MerrimanGJ@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.7613
Donna Barnes BarnesDL@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.9220

Education

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
College of Education laps@missouri.edu 573.884.3333
Assessment Resource Center Help ARCIT@missouri.edu 573.882.3608
Philip Merriman merrimanp@missouri.edu Assessment Resource Center 573.882.4694
Seth Lammers lammersst@missouri.edu LAPS 573.882.8090
Aaron Schnurman schnurman@missouri.edu LAPS 573.884.3120
Andrew Harter hartera@missouri.edu LAPS 573.884.3333
Aaron Moss mossad@missouri.edu SISLT 573.884.9752

Educational Technologies (ET@MO)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services desktopsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.884.2185

Engineering

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
College of Engineering Support coeit@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.6097
Brandon Rodewald rodewaldb@missouri.edu College of Engineering

(Engineering Technical Services)

573.884.8600
Scott Barnes barnesds@missouri.edu College of Engineering

(Engineering Technical Services)

573.882.3188
Dwight Murray murraydw@missouri.edu College of Engineering

(Engineering Technical Services)

573.882.6097

Extension Technology

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Ronald Barron barronrg@missouri.edu 573.882.7172
John Myers myersj@missouri.edu 573.882.2096
Chris Pfingsten pfingstenc@missouri.edu 573.884.9216
Nathan Smith smithna@missouri.edu 573.882.7691
Jeremy Volkmann volkmannj@missouri.edu 573.884.3629

Graduate School

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services techsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

Human Environmental Sciences (HES)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Jonathan Weng MUHESIT@missouri.edu Human Environmental Sciences 573.884.8940
Joyce McReynolds MUHESIT@missouri.edu Human Environmental Sciences, School of Social Work 573.884.9133

Intercollegiate Athletics

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Athletics athleticsit@missouri.edu
Austin Beydler ajb6f4@mail.missouri.edu
Bryan Lee leebd@missouri.edu 573.882.3416
Kyle Seymour seymourk@missouri.edu 573.882.4417

Jesse Hall

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Jesse IT Support MUJesseITSupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

Journalism

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Journalism JournalismIT@missouri.edu Journalism IT 573.882.0346
John Meyer meyerjs@missouri.edu  Journalism 573.882.0346
Joe Collins collinsjos@missouri.edu  Journalism 573.882.0346
Rob Weir weirr@missouri.edu Journalism 573.882.5057
Stephen Kelley kelleyss@missouri.edu Journalism 573.882.1090
Ted Peterson petersontl@missouri.edu Investigative Reporters and Editors 573.884.7321
Justin Giles gilesjr@missouri.edu Journalism 573.884.3141

Law

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Law Help Desk mulawhelpdesk@missouri.edu 573.884.7800
Darrell Jaeger jaegerd@missouri.edu 573.882.6246
Kristopher Williams williamskristo@missouri.edu 573.884.7800

Library

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Library Help Desk asklts@missouri.edu 573.884.6404
Ernest Shaw shawec@missouri.edu 573.882.4817
Dustin Hoffmann hoffmanndr@missouri.edu 573.882.5242
PT Martin martinp@missouri.edu 573.884.4678
Mathew Stephen stephenma@missouri.edu 573.882.6748
Phil Redmon redmonp@missouri.edu 573.884.9483
Hardy Pottinger pottingerhj@missouri.edu 573.884.4502

Life Sciences

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Alan Marshall marshalla@missouri.edu 573.882.6405
Cynthia Scheiner scheinerc@missouri.edu 573.882.1172
Douglas Britt brittd@missouri.edu 573.884.6680

Missouri Innovation Center

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Quinten Messbarger messbargerq@missouri.edu 573.884.0492

Mizzou Online

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Mizzou Online mumzonit@missouri.edu
Shelly Enlow enlowm@missouri.edu 573.882.0842

MOREnet

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Kevin Gilmore kevin@more.net 573.884.7214
Roxie Shaw roxie@more.net 573.884.7704
Jim Long long@more.net 573.882.0364
Stephanie Hanson hansonsj@more.net 573.884.9195
Travis Reddick reddicktw@more.net 573.884.2147

MU Health Academic (MUHA)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Tiger Institute Help Desk helpdeskh@missouri.edu 573.884.4357
Richard Shrull sierra@health.missouri.edu Child Health 573.884.6206
Brett Slaughter sierra@health.missouri.edu Thompson Center 573.884.7952
Chris Sanders sandersc@health.missouri.edu Clinical Simulation Center 573.884.8482
Jason Snyder snyderjm@health.missouri.edu Clinical Simulation Center 573.884.3599
Mark Beall atlas@health.missouri.edu Dean’s Office, Medical Education 573.882.7599
Philip Neff atlas@health.missouri.edu Dean’s Office, Medical Education 573.882.7296
Milo Bennett bennettmil@health.missouri.edu Dean’s Office, Medical Education 573.882.9293
Dale Melloway olympic@health.missouri.edu Department of Medicine 573.882.8811
Julie Squires olympic@health.missouri.edu Department of Medicine 573.882.8811
Jason Johnson atlas@health.missouri.edu Family & Community Medicine 573.882.1382
Renee Pearman olympic@health.missouri.edu Health Management & Informatics 573.882.8414
Wei Du olympic@health.missouri.edu Health Professions 573.884.8110
Stephanie Poole olympic@health.missouri.edu Medical Pharmacology & Physiology, Ophthalmology 573.499.8534
Lionelle Miller sierra@health.missouri.edu Missouri Kidney Program 573.884.6691
Michael Oyewole oyewolemhealth.missouri.edu Missouri Telehealth and Show-Me ECHO 573.884.1046
Scott Greathouse olympic@health.missouri.edu Molecular Microbiology & Immunology, Neurology 573.882.0877
Margaret Arredondo atlas@health.missouri.edu Nursing 573.882.7172
Beth Bates sierra@health.missouri.edu OB/Gyn, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation 573.817.3310
A J Rimer rimera@health.missouri.edu Orthopaedic Surgery 573.884.2702
Rob Ashley atlas@health.missouri.edu Otolaryngology (ENT) 573.884.5173
Rick Sanchegraw atlas@health.missouri.edu Pathology 573.882.2358
Drew Yochum atlas@health.missouri.edu Pathology 573.884.4850
Andrew Churchill churchilla@health.missouri.edu Radiology 573.884.6241
Ashley Sommerville sommervillea@health.missouri.edu Radiology 573.884.6238
Micah Dilse alps@health.missouri.edu Student Health, Anesthesiology 573.882.2590
Rob Ingram alps@health.missouri.edu Surgery 573.882.4172
Travis Masten alps@health.missouri.edu Surgery 573.882.4172
Christopher Cook sierra@health.missouri.edu University Physicians 573.884.2474

MU Operations

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Hao Mu muh@missouri.edu Campus Facilities 573.882.8342
Becky Hardesty hardestyb@missouri.edu Campus Facilities 573.882.3420
Cayle Graumann graumannc@missouri.edu Campus Facilities 573.884.1209
Jeremy Matteson mattesonj@missouri.edu Energy Management 573.882.3094
Barry Trader traderb@missouri.edu Energy Management 573.882.3094
Dan Rohrer rohrerd@missouri.edu Human Resource Services 573.882.4849
Neil Guinn guinnn@missouri.edu Human Resource Services 573.882.3817
Jason Kennedy kennedyj@missouri.edu KOMU 573.884.3735
Mark Bates batesm@missouri.edu KOMU 573.446.3679
Cody Williams williamscody@missouri.edu KOMU 573.882.3666
Dan Rohrer
Becky Hardesty
rohrerd@missouri.edu
hardestyb@missouri.edu
Jesse Auditorium 573.882.4849
573.882.3420
Tony Liu liuc@missouri.edu Parking and Transportation 573.884.9505
Dorothea Perkins
Becky Hardesty
perkinsdo@missouri.edu
hardestyb@missouri.edu
Campus Parking 573.882.7816
573.882.3420
Dorothea Perkins
Becky Hardesty
perkinsdo@missouri.edu
hardestyb@missouri.edu
Concerts 573.882.7816
573.882.3420
Dorothea Perkins
Becky Hardesty
perkinsdo@missouri.edu
hardestyb@missouri.edu
Environmental Health and Safety 573.882.7816
573.882.3420
Dorothea Perkins
Becky Hardesty
perkinsdo@missouri.edu
hardestyb@missouri.edu
Golf Course 573.882.7816
573.882.3420
Dorothea Perkins
Becky Hardesty
perkinsdo@missouri.edu
hardestyb@missouri.edu
Show-Me State Games 573.882.7816
573.882.3420
Dorothea Perkins
Becky Hardesty
perkinsdo@missouri.edu
hardestyb@missouri.edu
University Club and Catering 573.882.7816
573.882.3420

Research Division

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Chris Bruno brunoc@missouri.edu Animal Care Quality Assurance, Campus Institutional Review Board, Health Sciences Institutional Review Board, Office of Sponsored Program Administration, Office of Technology Management and Industrial Relations, Office of Research, Office of Animal Resources, Missouri Innovation Center, Office of Research Publications, Occupational Health and Safety Program, Research Compliance, Office of Economic Development 573.882.9583
Isaac Gant gantib@missouri.edu Animal Care Quality Assurance, Campus Institutional Review Board, Health Sciences Institutional Review Board, Office of Sponsored Program Administration, Office of Technology Management and Industrial Relations, Office of Research, Office of Animal Resources, Missouri Innovation Center, Office of Research Publications, Occupational Health and Safety Program, Research Compliance, Office of Economic Development 573.882.9135
Jason Lee leejb@missouri.edu Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center 573.882.6348
John Donahue donahuejt@missouri.edu Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center 573.882.6348
Christopher W. Barnett barnettcw@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.0650
Brian Brocker brockerb@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.2598
Donald Bryan Jr. bryand@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.882.5248
Charles Fairfax fairfaxc@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.882.5239
Mike Sullivan sullivanmi@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.8940

Student Affairs

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
John Thorne thorneja@missouri.edu Campus Dining Services 573.882.8124
Daniel Seo seoyon@missouri.edu Campus Dining Services 573.882.7792
SAS IT Staff MUSASITStaff@missouri.edu The Mizzou Store, The Triton Store, The S&T Store, UMKC Bookstore, Tiger Team Store, Student & Auxiliary Services, Office of Student Life, Center for Student Involvement, Rock Quarry Center, Student Center, Memorial Union 573.884.8727
Jason Miller millerjaso@missouri.edu Student & Auxiliary Services, Student Life, University Stores 573.884.0807
Kenneth Kapka kapkak@missouri.edu Student & Auxiliary Services, Student Life, University Stores 573.884.0741
John Harrison harrisonjoh@missouri.edu Student & Auxiliary Services, Student Life, University Stores 573.882.2447
Christopher James jamescb@missouri.edu Recreational Services 573.884.5577
Aaron White whiteaar@missouri.edu Recreational Services 573.884.3510
John Boyer boyerj@missouri.edu Residential Life 573.884.3616
James Borwick borwickja@missouri.edu Residential Life 573.882.7275
Justin Harris harrisjm@missouri.edu Residential Life 573.882.9280
Shixin Li lish@missouri.edu Residential Life 573.882.9326
Austin Buse-Oberto buseobertoah@missouri.edu Residential Life 573.882.0907
Christopher Wolfe wolfec@missouri.edu Student Affairs 573.884.0722

UM System

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
DoIT Tech Support techsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

Veterinary Medicine

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
CVM IT Help Desk cvmhelp@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
CVM Clinical Help Desk mucvmuvis@missouri.edu 573.884.9277
Matthew Keeler keelerm@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Greg Kelly kellyg@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Charles Leezy leezyc@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Tyler Roberts robertskt@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Cynthia Richards richardsc@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Teresa Seidel seidelt@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Christopher Shaw shawc@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
David Willis davidw@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Don Bruno brunod@missouri.edu 573.884.2020