IT Pro List

Welcome to the list of Distributed IT Professionals. Each College/unit/department has its IT support team email listed on the top line. As a best practice, we encourage everyone to use the team email to reach your IT professional as our support structure utilizes the team email. If you email an individual directly, your service or support may be delayed.

Advancement

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Advancement IT Pro umcalumnisads@missouri.edu 573.882.1503
Mark McKenzie mckenziemb@missouri.edu 573.882.4069
Kyle Swadley swadleyk@missouri.edu 573.882.1744

Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
CAFNR IT cafnrit@missouri.edu Agriculture, Natural Resources 573.882.5000
Arturo Garcia arturo.garcia@usda.gov USDA-ARS 573.882.6743
Alexander Rodriguez a.rodriguez@missouri.edu 573.884.1980
Tonya Mueller muellertj@missouri.edu 573.884.7947
Cynthia Richards richardsc@missouri.edu 573.884.4433
Greg Rotert rotertg@missouri.edu 573.882.3838
Mike Mavel mavelm@missouri.edu 573.882.1621
Ernest Utterback utterbacke@missouri.edu 573.882.2687
Christian Wahl cwahl@missouri.edu 573.882.5380

Arts and Science

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
A&S Computer Response Center class@missouri.edu Arts and Science & International Center 573.882.5000
Web Support digitalservices@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.5266
DiT A&S Supported Units https://doit.missouri.edu/as-supported-units/ Arts and Science & Provost units
Brandon Bramstedt bramstedtb@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.7779
Jordan Keller jskeller@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.882.1375
Alan Marshall marshalla@missouri.edu Biological Sciences 573.882.6405
Frank McCluskey mccluskeyf@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.1559
Patrick McFarland mcfarlandp@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.882.9332
Nick Valentine valentinen@missouri.edu Biological Sciences 573.884.7349
Jonathan Weng wengj@missouri.edu Arts and Science

Business

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
TCoB Technology Services umcbustechsupport@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Shawn Beal bealsd@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Seth Lammers sethlammers@missouri.edu 573.882.0721
Kellen Landry landryk@missouri.edu 573.882.2119

Classroom A/V Equipment Support (CAVES)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
CAVES Caves@missouri.edu 573.882.5000
Anthony Beckett abb8g5@missouri.edu 573.882.3322
Hayden Jensen hlj4hf@umsystem.edu 573.882.3322
Joseph Snow snowjg@missouri.edu 573.882.3322

Education

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
College of Education cehdit@missouri.edu 573.884.3333
Assessment Resource Center Help ARCIT@missouri.edu 573.882.3608
Seth Lammers lammersst@missouri.edu 573.882.8090
Andrew Ewing ewingar@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Go Muang gsm5mv@missouri.edu 573.884.3333

Engineering

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
College of Engineering Support coeit@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.6097
Scott Barnes barnesds@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.6097
Dwight Murray murraydw@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.6097
Harold Woods hbwwnn@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.3881
Jacob Bennett jmbtz5@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.6097

Extension Technology & Computer Services

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
etcs@missouri.edu
Chris Pfingsten pfingstenc@missouri.edu 573.884.9216
Jordan Shade jordan.a.shade@missouri.edu 573.882.7284
Nathan Smith smithna@missouri.edu 573.884.3629

Intercollegiate Athletics

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Athletics athleticsit@missouri.edu
Austin Beydler beydlera@missouri.edu 573.882.4261
Sam Kinsella kinsellas@missouri.edu 573.239.2842

Institute for Data Science & Informatics (IDSI)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Chenhan Zhao czxrf@mail.missouri.edu

IT Research Support Solutions (ITRSS)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Research IT Support muitrss@missouri.edu All Research IT Support
Matthew Keeler keelerm@missouri.edu Associate Director 573.884.6914
James Kump jmkrn8@missouri.edu ITRSS -Xteam
John Harrison harrisonjoh@missouri.edu ITRSS – Xteam
Alex Hoeft ajhn96@missouri.edu ITRSS – Security
Nathan Lawson nal8cf@missouri.edu Research Storage Administrator
Alex Lasley lasleyaj@missouri.edu Center for Geospatial Intelligence (CGI)
Predrag Lazic plmx7@missouri.edu ITRSS High Performance Computing
Jason Lee leejb@missouri.edu ITRSS – Xteam
Jason Lockwood lockwoodj@missouri.edu Research Security (RISO)
Asif Madgdoom amq7y@missouri.edu ITRSS High Performance Computing
Jeremy Matteson mattesonj@missouri.edu ITRSS – Xteam
Brian Marxkors bjmfg8@missouri.edu Research BTA
Phil Redmon redmonp@missouri.edu ITRSS High Performance Computing
Eli Riekeberg eli.riekeberg@missouri.edu ITRSS High Performance Computing
Christina Roberts robertschrist@missouri.edu ITRSS High Performance Computing
Matt Stanley stanleym@missouri.edu ITRSS – Xteam
Mike Sullivan sullivanmi@missouri.edu ITRSS – Xteam
Rhonda Wassman wassmanr@missouri.edu Research BTA 573.884.9101
Scott Watkins watkinssco@missouri.edu Research Security
Chris Watson cwmmc@missouri.edu Research Networking

Jesse Hall

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Jesse IT Support MUJesseITSupport@missouri.edu Admissions, Enrollment Management, Financial Aid, Registration and Student Information Systems 573.882.5000
Josh Blackwell j.blackwell@umsystem.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000
Matthew Fish matthew.j.fish@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000
Perry Salyer salyerp@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.9135

Journalism

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Journalism JournalismIT@missouri.edu Journalism IT 573.882.0346
Joe Collins collinsjos@missouri.edu Journalism 573.882.0346
Justin Giles gilesjr@missouri.edu Journalism 573.884.3141
Joe Strini jstrini@missouri.edu 573.882.0346

Law

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Scott Greathouse greathouses@missouri.edu 573.882.8302

Library

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Library Help Desk asklts@missouri.edu 573.884.6404
Dustin Hoffmann hoffmanndr@missouri.edu 573.882.5242
PT Martin martinp@missouri.edu 573.884.4678
Ernest Shaw shawec@missouri.edu 573.882.4817

Life Sciences

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
LSCIT@missouri.edu 573.882.1172
Douglas Britt brittd@missouri.edu 573.884.6680
Joaquin Westfall westfallj@missouri.edu 573.882.1172

Missouri Online

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services (TSS) desktopsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

MOREnet

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Kevin Gilmore kevin@more.net 573.884.7214
Stephanie Hanson hansonsj@more.net 573.884.9195
Paul Lazar lazarp@more.net 573.882.0861
Jim Long long@more.net 573.882.0364
Hank Niederhelm hank@more.net 573.884.6326

MU Health Academic (MUHA)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
MU DoIT Distributed IT MUHA muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu
Lionelle Miller muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu MO Kidney Program 573.882.9293
Stephanie Grant muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu CBMI, Deans Office, Emergency Medicine, Otolaryngology 573.882.4172
Brian Casalone muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation 573.884.3733
Brett Slaughter muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Thompson Center 573.882.4172
Richard Shrull muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Child Health, Health Professionals 573.882.4172
Daniel DeSantis muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Remote SOM 573.884.6691
Daniel Palafox muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Child Health, OBGYN 573.884.6691
Tom Mann muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Dean’s Office, Family & Community Medicine, CBMI, Otolaryngology 573.882.9293
Julie Squires muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Dept. of Medicine, Dermatology, Medical Pharmacology & Physiology 573.882.8811
Stephanie Poole muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Dept. of Medicine, Dermatology, Medical Pharmacology & Physiology 573.882.7188
Renee Pearman muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu OBGYN 573.817.3310
Wei Du muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Health Professions 573.884.8110
Michael Oyewole muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Missouri Telehealth, OBGYN and Show-Me ECHO 573.882.9293
James Rogers muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Molecular Microbiology & Immunology, Neurology 573.884.4850
Michael Haynes muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Nursing 573.884.7247
Beth Bates muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Associate Director IT 573.817.3310
A J Rimer muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Orthopedic Surgery 573.884.6691
Zach Birchmeier muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Orthopedic Surgery 573.884.6691
Micah Dilse muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Student Health, Medical Education 573.882.2590
Rob Ingram muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Surgery 573.882.4172
Travis Masten muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Anesthesiology, opthalmology, psychiatry, surgery 573.882.4172
Alexis Kendrick muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Pathology 573.884.8450
Mikhail Kovalenko muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Pathology 573.884.0412
Rick Sanchegraw muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu Pathology 573.882.2358
Eric Kemble muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu University Physicians 573.882.9293
Carrigan Gross muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu MUHA Caves 573.882.3860
Byron Scarbrough muhaitsupport@health.missouri.edu HMI 573.882.8414
Derek Reed pacssupport@health.missouri.edu Radiology 573.884.9822
Christopher Thomas pacssupport@health.missouri.edu Radiology 573.884.9822
Brian Ashmore pacssupport@health.missouri.edu Radiology 573.884.9822

MU Operations

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Operation IT Support operationsIT@missouri.edu 573.882.7816
Campus Facilities, Environmental Health & Safety, Parking & Transportation Services, Print & Mail Services, Sustainability, Staff Advisory, Reservations & Events, Ordering, Show-Me State Games, University Concert Series, Golf Course, MUPD, Custodial, KOMU, Maintenance.
Becky Hardesty hardestyb@missouri.edu
Kenny Kapka kapkak@missouri.edu 573.884.0741
Jason Kennedy kennedyj@missouri.edu KOMU 573.884.3735
Mark McKenzie mckenziemb@missouri.edu 573.882.7816
Terry Prewitt prewittt@missouri.edu 573.884.6810
Michael Reno renom@missouri.edu KOMU 573.882.5663
Dan Rohrer rohrerd@missouri.edu 573.882.4849
Kris Willing willingk@missouri.edu 573.882.3817
Gene Breeden gene.breeden@missouri.edu MUPD 573.882.8039

Research Division

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Office of Research orcs@missouri.edu Office of Research 573.882.9135
Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center mu-dcrc-it-staff@missouri.edu Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center 573.882.6348
MURR IT – Primary Contact mumurrit@missouri.edu
Christopher W. Barnett barnettcw@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.0650
Brian Brocker brockerb@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.2598
Chris Bruno brunoc@missouri.edu Animal Care Quality Assurance, Campus Institutional Review Board, Health Sciences Institutional Review Board, Office of Sponsored Program Administration, Office of Technology Management and Industrial Relations, Office of Research, Office of Animal Resources, Missouri Innovation Center, Office of Research Publications, Occupational Health and Safety Program, Research Compliance, Office of Economic Development 573.882.9583
John Donahue donahuejt@missouri.edu Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center 573.882.6348
Quinten Messbarger messbargerq@missouri.edu Missouri Innovation Center 573.884.0492
Perry Salyer salyerp@missouri.edu Animal Care Quality Assurance, Campus Institutional Review Board, Health Sciences Institutional Review Board, Office of Sponsored Program Administration, Office of Technology Management and Industrial Relations, Office of Research, Office of Animal Resources, Missouri Innovation Center, Office of Research Publications, Occupational Health and Safety Program, Research Compliance, Office of Economic Development 573.882.9135
Mike Sullivan sullivanmi@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.8940
Jason Henke jhenke@missouri.edu NextGen Precision Health 573.882.7177
Adison Rooks adison.rooks@missouri.edu Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center 573.882.3546
Issac Gant gantib@missouri.edu MURR 573.884.4822
Travis Baugh tbaugh@missouri.edu MURR 573.882.1490

Student Affairs

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Student Affairs IT Staff StudentAffairsIT@missouri.edu University Stores – Columbia, Rolla, St. Louis, Kansas City (2), Tiger Team Stores at Faurot Field, Hearnes Center, Mizzou Arena, Baseball and Softball fields, Student Affairs Human Resources, Fiscal and Marketing departments, Missouri Student Unions including the Student Center and Memorial Union, Campus Dining Services, Residential Life, Student Recreation Center, Counseling Center, Disability Center, LGBTQ Center, Women’s Center, Multicultural Center, International Center, Wellness Resource Center, Student Accountability & Support, Black Culture Center, The Maneater, KCOU, Greek Life, Student Engagement, Dean of Students, Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs and eSports. 573.884.8727
Kenny Kapka kapkak@missouri.edu 573.884.0741
Mark McKenzie mckenziemb@missouri.edu 573.882.8727
AJ Schlink Schlinkaj@missouri.edu 573.882.2192
Kevin Willis williskl@missouri.edu 573.884.4223

Technology Support Services (TSS)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services (TSS) desktopsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000
Josh Blackwell BlackwellJP@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Ken England EnglandK@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Cheryl Gray grayche@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Kurt Kennett kennettk@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Gary Merriman MerrimanGJ@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Tammy Trader TraderT@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000

UM System

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services (TSS) desktopsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

Veterinary Medicine

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
CVM IT Help Desk cvmhelp@missouri.edu 573.882.5000
CVM Clinical Help Desk vetview@missouri.edu 573.884.9277
CVM Classroom Support 573.884.0531
Logan Howard howardld@missouri.edu 573.884.6457
Nick Howser howsern@missouri.edu 573.882.1894
Tonya Mueller muellertj@missouri.edu 573.884.7947
Logan Lochlan lochlanl@missouri.edu 573.884.0926
Cory Frans coryf@missouri.edu 573.882.6394
Teresa Seidel  seidelt@missouri.edu VetView Team 573.884.6913
Christopher Shaw shawc@missouri.edu 573.884.3337
David Willis davidw@missouri.edu 573.884.2389

Application Integrations

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
DoIT Applications Integrations DoITAppIntegrations@missouri.edu
Justin Harris harrisjm@missouri.edu 573.882.9280
Shixin Li lish@missouri.edu 573.882.9326
Jasmina McNutt mcnuttjm@missouri.edu 573.884.1578
Jason Miller millerjaso@missouri.edu 573.884.0807
John Thorne thorneja@missouri.edu 573.882.8124