IT Pro List

Welcome to the list of Distributed IT Professionals. Each College/unit/department has its IT support team email listed on the top line. As a best practice, we encourage everyone to use the team email to reach your IT professional as our support structure utilizes the team email. If you email an individual directly, your service or support may be delayed.

Advancement

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Advancement IT Pro umcalumnisads@missouri.edu 573.882.1503
Mark McKenzie mckenziemb@missouri.edu 573.882.4069
Kyle Swadley swadleyk@missouri.edu 573.882.1744

Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
CAFNR IT cafnrit@missouri.edu Agriculture, Natural Resources 573.882.5000
Nate Bock nbock@missouri.edu 573.884.1980
Arturo Garcia arturo.garcia@usda.gov USDA-ARS 573.882.6743
Erik Moore emm3g7@missouri.edu 573.882.1621
Mike Morey moreyme@missouri.edu MoRAP 573.441.2790
Tonya Mueller muellertj@missouri.edu 573.884.7947
Cynthia Richards richardsc@missouri.edu 573.884.4433
Greg Rotert rotertg@missouri.edu 573.882.3838
Rom Shrestha rshrestha@missouri.edu 573.884.1980
Chris Shriver shriverc@missouri.edu 573.882.2687
Christian Wahl cwahl@missouri.edu 573.882.6382

Arts and Science

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
A&S Computer Response Center class@missouri.edu Arts and Science & International Center 573.882.5000
Web Support digitalservices@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.5266
DiT A&S Supported Units https://doit.missouri.edu/as-supported-units/ Arts and Science & Provost units
Brandon Bramstedt bramstedtb@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.7779
Aboma Galatta galattaa@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.3512
Jordan Keller jskeller@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.882.1375
Alan Marshall marshalla@missouri.edu Biological Sciences 573.882.6405
Frank McCluskey mccluskeyf@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.1559
Patrick McFarland mcfarlandp@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.882.9332
Nick Valentine valentinen@missouri.edu Biological Sciences 573.884.7349
Jonathan Weng wengj@missouri.edu Arts and Science

Business

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
TCoB Technology Services umcbustechsupport@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Andrew Ewing ewingar@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Seth Lammers sethlammers@missouri.edu 573.882.0721
Kellen Landry landryk@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Go Muang gomuang@missouri.edu 573.882.2119

Classroom A/V Equipment Support (CAVES)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
CAVES Caves@missouri.edu 573.882.5000
Anthony Beckett abb8g5@missouri.edu 573.882.3322
Hayden Jensen hlj4hf@umsystem.edu 573.882.3322
Joseph Snow snowjg@missouri.edu 573.882.3322

Education

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
College of Education cehdit@missouri.edu 573.884.3333
Assessment Resource Center Help ARCIT@missouri.edu 573.882.3608
Andrew Harter hartera@missouri.edu 573.884.3333
Seth Lammers lammersst@missouri.edu 573.882.8090
Gus Lister listerd@missouri.edu 573.882.4598

Engineering

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
College of Engineering Support coeit@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.6097
Scott Barnes barnesds@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.6097
Dwight Murray murraydw@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.6097
Harold Woods hbwwnn@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.3881

Extension Technology & Computer Services

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
etcs@missouri.edu
Chris Pfingsten pfingstenc@missouri.edu 573.884.9216
Jordan Shade jordan.a.shade@missouri.edu 573.882.7284
Nathan Smith smithna@missouri.edu 573.884.3629

Intercollegiate Athletics

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Athletics athleticsit@missouri.edu
Austin Beydler beydlera@missouri.edu 573.882.4261

Institute for Data Science & Informatics (IDSI)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Chenhan Zhao czxrf@mail.missouri.edu

IT Research Support Solutions (ITRSS)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
HPC Cluster Support muitrss@missouri.edu Research Cluster (Lewis, Foundry, Clark) Support
Stephen Arnold sta34c@missouri.edu ITRSS – Experts
Don Bryan bryand@missouri.edu ITRSS – Experts 573.882.5248
Andrew Craighead craigheadap@missouri.edu Center for Geospatial Intelligence (CGI) 573.884.9202
John Harrison harrisonjoh@missouri.edu ITRSS – Experts 573.884.8600
Alex Lasley lasleyaj@missouri.edu Center for Geospatial Intelligence (CGI) 573.884.9441
Jason Lee leejb@missouri.edu ITRSS – Experts 573.882.6348
Jeremy Matteson mattesonj@missouri.edu ITRSS – Experts 573.882.1172
Aaron Scantlin scantlina@missouri.edu ITRSS – Experts 573.884.7555
Matt Stanley stanleym@missouri.edu ITRSS – Experts 573.882.8796
Corey Threatt  crtyq9@missouri.edu ITRSS – Experts

Jesse Hall

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Jesse IT Support MUJesseITSupport@missouri.edu Admissions, Enrollment Management, Financial Aid, Registration and Student Information Systems 573.882.5000
Josh Blackwell j.blackwell@umsystem.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000
Matthew Fish matthew.j.fish@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000
Perry Salyer salyerp@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.9135

Journalism

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Journalism JournalismIT@missouri.edu Journalism IT 573.882.0346
Joe Collins collinsjos@missouri.edu Journalism 573.882.0346
Justin Giles gilesjr@missouri.edu Journalism 573.884.3141
Sam Kinsella kinsellas@missouri.edu Journalism 573.882.0559

Law

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Law Help Desk mulawhelpdesk@missouri.edu 573.884.7800
Darrell Jaeger jaegerd@missouri.edu 573.882.6246

Library

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Library Help Desk asklts@missouri.edu 573.884.6404
Jim Borwick BorwickJa@missouri.edu 573.884.6404
Joe Brown jrb7f0@missouri.edu 573.884.6404
Dustin Hoffmann hoffmanndr@missouri.edu 573.882.5242
PT Martin martinp@missouri.edu 573.884.4678
Ernest Shaw shawec@missouri.edu 573.882.4817
Michael Spears SpearsM@health.missouri.edu 573.882.6141
Mathew Stephen stephenma@missouri.edu 573.882.6748

Life Sciences

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
LSCIT@missouri.edu 573.882.1172
Douglas Britt brittd@missouri.edu 573.884.6680
Alan Marshall marshalla@missouri.edu 573.882.6405

Missouri Online

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services (TSS) desktopsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

MOREnet

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Kevin Gilmore kevin@more.net 573.884.7214
Stephanie Hanson hansonsj@more.net 573.884.9195
Jim Long long@more.net 573.882.0364
Hank Niederhelm hank@more.net 573.884.6326
Travis Reddick reddicktw@more.net 573.884.2147
Roxie Shaw roxie@more.net 573.884.7704

MU Health Academic (MUHA)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
MU DoIT Distributed IT MUHA mudoitdistributeditd@health.missouri.edu
Tiger Institute Help Desk helpdeskh@missouri.edu 573.884.4357
Milo Bennett atlas@health.missouri.edu Medical Education, Rural Health, Medical Students 573.882.0877
Zach Birchmeier UMHSOrth@health.missouri.edu Orthopedic Surgery 573.884.6691
Gary Boone Sierra@health.missouri.edu Thompson Center, School of Nursing 573.882.4172
Ben Cansala sierra@health.missouri.edu Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Thompson Center 573.817.3310
Daniel DeSantis sierra@health.missouri.edu Child Health, OBGYN 573.884.6691
Micah Dilse UMHSSHCsupport@health.missouri.edu Student Health 573.882.8414
Micah Dilse nextgenitsupport@missouri.edu NextGen 573.882.8414
Wei Du olympic@health.missouri.edu Health Professions 573.884.2474
Issac Gant Radiology 573.882.9293
Stephanie Grant atlas@health.missouri.edu CBMI, Deans Office, Emergency Medicine, Otolaryngology 573.882.4172
Scott Greathouse olympic@health.missouri.edu Molecular Microbiology & Immunology, Neurology 573.884.4850
Michael Haynes atlas@health.missouri.edu Nursing 573.884.7247
Michael Haynes musonitsupport@missouri.edu School of Nursing 573.882.8811
Rob Ingram alps@health.missouri.edu Surgery 573.882.4172
Eric Kemble sierra@health.missouri.edu UP 573.882.9293
Mikhail Kovaleko Radiology 573.882.9293
Tom Mann atlas@health.missouri.edu Dean’s Office, Family & Community Medicine 573.882.9293
Thomas Mann atlas@health.missouri.edu CBMI, Deans Office, Emergency Medicine, Otolaryngology 573.882.4172
Travis Masten UMHSAnesIT@health.missouri.edu Anesthesiology 573.882.2590
Travis Masten Ophth-IT@missouri.edu Ophthalmology 573.882.2590
Travis Masten UMHSPsychiatrysup@health.missouri.edu Psychiatry 573.882.2590
Travis Masten UMHSSurg-support@health.missouri.edu Surgery 573.882.2590
Lionelle Miller sierra@health.missouri.edu Advancement, Emergency Medicine, MO Kidney Program 573.882.9293
Michael Oyewole sierra@health.missouri.edu Missouri Telehealth, OBGYN and Show-Me ECHO 573.882.9293
Daniel Palafox sierra@health.missouri.edu Child Health, OBGYN 573.884.6691
Renee Pearman olympic@health.missouri.edu Health Management & Informatics 573.817.3310
Stephanie Poole olympic@health.missouri.edu Dept. of Medicine, Dermatology, Medical Pharmacology & Physiology 573.882.7188
A J Rimer UMHSOrth@health.missouri.edu Orthopedic Surgery 573.884.6691
Hallee Roach atlas@health.missouri.edu Pathology 573.884.6206
Rick Sanchegraw Radiology 573.882.9293
Richard Shrull sierra@health.missouri.edu Child Health, PMR, Health Professionals 573.882.4172
Brett Slaughter Sierra@health.missouri.edu Thompson Center 573.882.4172
Julie Squires olympic@health.missouri.edu Dept of Medicine, Dermatology, Medical Pharmacology & Physiology 573.882.8811
Chris Thomas Radiology 573.882.9293
Scott Watkins Radiology 573.882.9293
Drew Yochum atlas@health.missouri.edu Pathology 573.884.4850

MU Operations

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Operation IT Help desk operationsIT@missouri.edu 573.882.7816
Campus Facilities, Environmental Health & Safety, Parking & Transportation Services, Print & Mail Services, Sustainability, Staff Advisory, Reservations & Events, Ordering, Show-Me State Games, University Concert Series, Golf Course, MUPD, Custodial, KOMU, Maintenance.
Cayle Graumann graumannc@missouri.edu System Development 573.884.1209
Lei Jiang leijiang@missouri.edu  System Development 573.882.9179
Kenny Kapka kapkak@missouri.edu MUPD 573.884.0741
Jason Kennedy kennedyj@missouri.edu KOMU 573.884.3735
Tony Liu liuc@missouri.edu System Development 573.884.9505
Mark McKenzie mckenziemb@missouri.edu 573.882.7816
Terry Prewitt prewittt@missouri.edu 573.884.6810
Michael Reno renom@missouri.edu KOMU 573.882.5663
Dan Rohrer rohrerd@missouri.edu 573.882.4849
Michael Sieli sielim@missouri.edu System Development 573.884.9534
Qi (Maggie) Su qsn4c@umsystem.edu System Development 573.884.3865
Kris Willing willingk@missouri.edu 573.882.3817
Jay Yu yuj@missouri.edu MUPD, System Development 573.882.8039

Research Division

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Office of Research orcs@missouri.edu Office of Research 573.882.9135
Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center mu-dcrc-it-staff@missouri.edu Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center 573.882.6348
MURR IT – Primary Contact mumurrit@missouri.edu  
Christopher W. Barnett barnettcw@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.0650
Brian Brocker brockerb@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.2598
Chris Bruno brunoc@missouri.edu Animal Care Quality Assurance, Campus Institutional Review Board, Health Sciences Institutional Review Board, Office of Sponsored Program Administration, Office of Technology Management and Industrial Relations, Office of Research, Office of Animal Resources, Missouri Innovation Center, Office of Research Publications, Occupational Health and Safety Program, Research Compliance, Office of Economic Development 573.882.9583
Don Bryan bryand@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.882.5248
John Donahue donahuejt@missouri.edu Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center 573.882.6348
Jason Lee leejb@missouri.edu Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center 573.882.6348
Quinten Messbarger messbargerq@missouri.edu Missouri Innovation Center 573.884.0492
Perry Salyer salyerp@missouri.edu Animal Care Quality Assurance, Campus Institutional Review Board, Health Sciences Institutional Review Board, Office of Sponsored Program Administration, Office of Technology Management and Industrial Relations, Office of Research, Office of Animal Resources, Missouri Innovation Center, Office of Research Publications, Occupational Health and Safety Program, Research Compliance, Office of Economic Development 573.882.9135
Mike Sullivan sullivanmi@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.8940

Student Affairs

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Student Affairs IT Staff StudentAffairsIT@missouri.edu University Stores – Columbia, Rolla, St. Louis, Kansas City (2), Tiger Team Stores at Faurot Field, Hearnes Center, Mizzou Arena, Baseball and Softball fields, Student Affairs Human Resources, Fiscal and Marketing departments, Missouri Student Unions including the Student Center and Memorial Union, Campus Dining Services, Residential Life, Student Recreation Center, Counseling Center, Disability Center, LGBTQ Center, Women’s Center, Multicultural Center, International Center, Wellness Resource Center, Student Accountability & Support, Black Culture Center, The Maneater, KCOU, Greek Life, Student Engagement, Dean of Students, Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs and eSports. 573.884.8727
Kenny Kapka kapkak@missouri.edu 573.884.0741
Mark McKenzie mckenziemb@missouri.edu 573.882.8727
AJ Schlink Schlinkaj@missouri.edu 573.882.2192
Kevin Willis williskl@missouri.edu 573.884.4223

Technology Support Services (TSS)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services (TSS) desktopsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000
Josh Blackwell BlackwellJP@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Ken England EnglandK@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Cheryl Gray grayche@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Kurt Kennett kennettk@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Gary Merriman MerrimanGJ@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Tammy Trader TraderT@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000

UM System

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services (TSS) desktopsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

Veterinary Medicine

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
CVM IT Help Desk cvmhelp@missouri.edu 573.882.5000
CVM Clinical Help Desk vetview@missouri.edu 573.884.9277
Lisa Freesemann fressemannl@missouri.edu 573.884.0531
Logan Howard howardlo@missouri.edu 573.884.6457
Nick Howser howsern@missouri.edu 573.882.1894
Tonya Mueller muellertj@missouri.edu 573.884.7947
Cynthia Richards richardsc@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Teresa Seidel  seidelt@missouri.edu VetView Team 573.884.6913
Christopher Shaw shawc@missouri.edu 573.884.3337
David Willis davidw@missouri.edu 573.884.2389

Application Integrations

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
DoIT Applications Integrations DoITAppIntegrations@missouri.edu
Justin Harris harrisjm@missouri.edu 573.882.9280
Shixin Li lish@missouri.edu 573.882.9326
Jasmina McNutt mcnuttjm@missouri.edu 573.884.1578
Jason Miller millerjaso@missouri.edu 573.884.0807
John Thorne thorneja@missouri.edu 573.882.8124