IT Pro List

Welcome to the list of Distributed IT Professionals. Each College/unit/department has its IT support team email listed on the top line. As a best practice, we encourage everyone to use the team email to reach your IT professional as our support structure utilizes the team email. If you email an individual directly, your service or support may be delayed.

Admissions, Enrollment Management, Financial Aid, Registration, and Student Information Systems

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Jesse IT Support MUJesseITSupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

Advancement

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Advancement IT Pro umcalumnisads@missouri.edu 573.882.1503
John Brandt brandtjr@missouri.edu 573.882.1503
Kyle Swadley swadleyk@missouri.edu 573.882.1744

Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
mucafnrcoreit@missouri.edu Agriculture, Natural Resources
Drew Backues backuesd@missouri.edu Agriculture, Natural Resources 573.884.1980
Greg Rotert rotertg@missouri.edu Agriculture, Natural Resources 573.882.3838
Cynthia Richards richardsc@missouri.edu Animal Science 573.884.2020
Gary Tyler tylerg@missouri.edu Food Systems and Bioengineering 573.882.5380
Mike Morey moreyme@missouri.edu MoRAP 573.441.2790
Tonya Mueller muellertj@missouri.edu Agriculture and Plant Sciences 573.884.7947
Chris Shriver shriverc@missouri.edu Plant Sciences and Applied Social Sciences 573.882.2687
Arturo Garcia garciaa@missouri.edu USDA-ARS 573.882.6743
Teri Oster ostert@missouri.edu USDA-ARS 573.882.1114 ext 323

 

Arts and Science

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
A&S Computer Response Center class@missouri.edu Arts and Science & International Center 573.882.5000
Web Support muasweb@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.5266
DiT A&S Supported Units https://doit.missouri.edu/as-supported-units/ Arts and Science & Provost units
Aboma Galatta galattaa@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.3512
Frank McCluskey mccluskeyf@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.1559
Gus Lister listerd@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.882.4598
Jordan Keller jskeller@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.882.1375
Patrick McFarland mcfarlandp@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.882.9332
Brandon Bramstedt bramstedtb@missouri.edu Arts and Science 573.884.7779
Alan Marshall marshalla@missouri.edu Biological Sciences 573.882.6405
Nick Valentine valentinen@missouri.edu Biological Sciences 573.884.7349

Business

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
TCoB Technology Services umcbustechsupport@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Drew Reeves reevesan@missouri.edu 573.884.6859
Andrew Ewing ewingar@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Dustin Mordica mordicad@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Justin Ferguson fergusonjt@missouri.edu 573.882.2119
Kellen Landry landryk@missouri.edu 573.882.2119

Center for Geospatial Intelligence (CGI)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Alex Lasley lasleyaj@missouri.edu 573.884.9441

 

Classroom A/V Equipment Support (CAVES)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Anthony Beckett abb8g5@missouri.edu 573.882.3322
Kevin Willis williskl@missouri.edu 573.882.3322
Andrew Schlink schlinkaj@missouri.edu 573.882.3322
Joseph Snow snowjg@missouri.edu 573.882.3322
Hayden Jensen hlj4hf@umsystem.edu 573.882.3322

 

Education

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
College of Education laps@missouri.edu 573.884.3333
Assessment Resource Center Help ARCIT@missouri.edu 573.882.3608
Seth Lammers lammersst@missouri.edu LAPS 573.882.8090
Aaron Schnurman schnurman@missouri.edu LAPS 573.884.3120
Andrew Harter hartera@missouri.edu LAPS 573.884.3333
Lucas Corey-Yares lucas.corey-yares@missouri.edu LAPS 573.884.3333
Aaron Moss mossad@missouri.edu SISLT 573.884.9752

Educational Technologies (ET@MO)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services desktopsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

Engineering

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
College of Engineering Support coeit@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.6097
John Harrison harrisonjoh@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.884.8600
Scott Barnes barnesds@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.6097
Dwight Murray murraydw@missouri.edu College of Engineering 573.882.6097
Matt Stanley stanleym@missouri.edu Linux and Specialized Systems Support 573.882.8796

Extension Technology

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
etcs@missouri.edu
Adam Banning banninga@missouri.edu CARES 573.882.2441
Ronald Barron barronrg@missouri.edu 573.882.7172
John Myers myersj@missouri.edu 573.882.2096
Chris Pfingsten pfingstenc@missouri.edu 573.884.9216
Nathan Smith smithna@missouri.edu 573.884.3629

Graduate School

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services techsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

Human Environmental Sciences (HES)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Jonathan Weng MUHESIT@missouri.edu Human Environmental Sciences 573.884.8940
Joyce McReynolds MUHESIT@missouri.edu Human Environmental Sciences, School of Social Work 573.884.9133

Intercollegiate Athletics

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Athletics athleticsit@missouri.edu
Kyle Seymour seymourk@missouri.edu 573.882.4417
Austin Beydler beydlera@missouri.edu 573.882.4261

Jesse Hall

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Jesse IT Support MUJesseITSupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

Journalism

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Journalism JournalismIT@missouri.edu Journalism IT 573.882.0346
Joe Collins collinsjos@missouri.edu  Journalism 573.882.0346
Brendan Kirchhoff kirchhoffbl@missouri.edu Journalism 573.884.0041
Justin Giles gilesjr@missouri.edu Journalism 573.884.3141

Law

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Law Help Desk mulawhelpdesk@missouri.edu 573.884.7800
Darrell Jaeger jaegerd@missouri.edu 573.882.6246

Library

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Library Help Desk asklts@missouri.edu 573.884.6404
Ernest Shaw shawec@missouri.edu 573.882.4817
Dustin Hoffmann hoffmanndr@missouri.edu 573.882.5242
PT Martin martinp@missouri.edu 573.884.4678
Mathew Stephen stephenma@missouri.edu 573.882.6748
Michael Spears SpearsM@health.missouri.edu 573.882.6141

Life Sciences

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
LSCIT@missouri.edu 573.882.1172
Alan Marshall marshalla@missouri.edu 573.882.6405
Jeremy Matteson mattesonj@missouri.edu 573.882.1172
Douglas Britt brittd@missouri.edu 573.884.6680

Mizzou Online

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Mizzou Online mumzonit@missouri.edu
Shelly Enlow enlowm@missouri.edu 573.882.0842

MOREnet

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Kevin Gilmore kevin@more.net 573.884.7214
Roxie Shaw roxie@more.net 573.884.7704
Jim Long long@more.net 573.882.0364
Hank Niederhelm hank@more.net 573.884.6326
Stephanie Hanson hansonsj@more.net 573.884.9195
Travis Reddick reddicktw@more.net 573.884.2147

 

MU Health Academic (MUHA)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
MU DoIT Distributed IT MUHA mudoitdistributeditd@health.missouri.edu
Tiger Institute Help Desk helpdeskh@missouri.edu 573.884.4357
Lionelle Miller sierra@health.missouri.edu Advancement, Emergency Medicine, MO Kidney Program 573.884.6691
Stephanie Grant UMHSAnesIT@health.missouri.edu Anesthesiology 573.882.4172
Gary Boone atlas@health.missouri.edu CBMI, ENT(Otolaryngology) 573.882.9293
Richard Shrull sierra@health.missouri.edu Child Health 573.884.6206
Daniel DeSantis sierra@health.missouri.edu Child Health 573.882.3162
Tom Mann atlas@health.missouri.edu Dean’s Office, Family & Community Medicine 573.882.9293
Julie Squires olympic@health.missouri.edu Dept of Medicine, Dermatology, Medical Pharmacology & Physiology 573.882.8811
Stephanie Poole olympic@health.missouri.edu Dept. of Medicine, Dermatology, Medical Pharmacology & Physiology 573.882.7188
Renee Pearman olympic@health.missouri.edu Health Management & Informatics 573.882.8414
Wei Du olympic@health.missouri.edu Health Professions 573.884.8110
Milo Bennett atlas@health.missouri.edu Medical Education, Rural Health 573.882.9293
Michael Oyewole oyewolem@health.missouri.edu Missouri Telehealth and Show-Me ECHO 573.884.1046
Scott Greathouse olympic@health.missouri.edu Molecular Microbiology & Immunology, Neurology 573.882.0877
Michael Haynes atlas@health.missouri.edu Nursing 573.884.7247
Beth Bates sierra@health.missouri.edu Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation 573.817.3310
Gordon Casey sierra@health.missouri.edu OB/GYN 573.817.3310
A J Rimer UMHSOrth@health.missouri.edu Orthopaedic Surgery 573.884.2702
Drew Yochum atlas@health.missouri.edu Pathology 573.884.4850
Thomas Mann atlas@health.missouri.edu School of Medicine 573.882.9293
Michael Haynes atlas@health.missouri.edu School of Nursing 573.884.7247
Micah Dilse UMHSSHCsupport@health.missouri.edu Student Health, Anesthesiology 573.882.2590
Rob Ingram alps@health.missouri.edu Surgery 573.882.4172
Travis Masten UMHSSurg-support@health.missouri.edu; UMHRPsychiatrysup@halth.missouri.edu; Ophth-IT@missouri.edu; Surgery, Psychiatry, Ophthalmology 573.882.4172
Brett Slaughter sierra@health.missouri.edu Thompson Center 573.884.7952
Christopher Cook sierra@health.missouri.edu University Physicians 573.884.2474

MU Informatics Institute (MUII)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Alex Lasley lasleyaj@missouri.edu 573.884.9441

MU Operations

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
MU Operation System Development Helpdesk mucfsysdevoffice@missouri.edu@missouri.edu 573.882.7816
Becky Hardesty hardestyb@missouri.edu Campus Facilities 573.882.3420
Cayle Graumann graumannc@missouri.edu Campus Facilities 573.884.1209
Barry Trader traderb@missouri.edu Energy Management 573.882.3094
Dan Rohrer rohrerd@missouri.edu Human Resource Services 573.882.4849
Jason Kennedy kennedyj@missouri.edu KOMU 573.884.3735
Mark Bates batesm@missouri.edu KOMU 573.446.3679
Dan Rohrer
Becky Hardesty
rohrerd@missouri.edu
hardestyb@missouri.edu
Jesse Auditorium 573.882.4849
573.882.3420
Jay Yu yuj@missouri.edu MUPD 573.882.8039
Tony Liu liuc@missouri.edu Parking and Transportation 573.884.9505
Neil Guinn guinnn@missouri.edu Printing and Mail Services 573.882.3817
Becky Hardesty hardestyb@missouri.edu Campus Parking 573.882.3420
Becky Hardesty hardestyb@missouri.edu Concerts 573.882.3420
Becky Hardesty hardestyb@missouri.edu Environmental Health and Safety 573.882.3420
Becky Hardesty hardestyb@missouri.edu Golf Course 573.882.3420
Becky Hardesty hardestyb@missouri.edu Show-Me State Games 573.882.3420

Research Division

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Office of Research orcs@missouri.edu Office of Research 573.882.9135
Chris Bruno brunoc@missouri.edu Animal Care Quality Assurance, Campus Institutional Review Board, Health Sciences Institutional Review Board, Office of Sponsored Program Administration, Office of Technology Management and Industrial Relations, Office of Research, Office of Animal Resources, Missouri Innovation Center, Office of Research Publications, Occupational Health and Safety Program, Research Compliance, Office of Economic Development 573.882.9583
Perry Salyer salyerp@missouri.edu Animal Care Quality Assurance, Campus Institutional Review Board, Health Sciences Institutional Review Board, Office of Sponsored Program Administration, Office of Technology Management and Industrial Relations, Office of Research, Office of Animal Resources, Missouri Innovation Center, Office of Research Publications, Occupational Health and Safety Program, Research Compliance, Office of Economic Development 573.882.9135
Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center mu-dcrc-it-staff@missouri.edu Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center 573.882.6348
Jason Lee leejb@missouri.edu Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center 573.882.6348
John Donahue donahuejt@missouri.edu Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center 573.882.6348
Quinten Messbarger messbargerq@missouri.edu Missouri Innovation Center 573.884.0492
Don Bryan – Primary Contact bryand@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.882.5248
Christopher W. Barnett barnettcw@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.0650
Brian Brocker brockerb@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.2598
Mike Sullivan sullivanmi@missouri.edu Research Reactor 573.884.8940

Student Affairs

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Student Affairs IT Staff StudentAffairsIT@missouri.edu The Mizzou Store, The Triton Store, The S&T Store, UMKC Bookstore, Tiger Team Store, Student & Auxiliary Services, Office of Student Life, Center for Student Involvement, Rock Quarry Center, Student Center, Memorial Union 573.884.8727
John Thorne thorneja@missouri.edu Campus Dining Services 573.882.8124
Jason Miller millerjaso@missouri.edu Student & Auxiliary Services, Student Life, University Stores 573.884.0807
Kenneth Kapka kapkak@missouri.edu Student & Auxiliary Services, Student Life, University Stores 573.884.0741
Christopher James jamescb@missouri.edu Recreational Services 573.884.5577
Aaron White whiteaar@missouri.edu Recreational Services 573.884.3510
James Borwick borwickja@missouri.edu Residential Life 573.882.7275
Justin Harris harrisjm@missouri.edu Residential Life 573.882.9280
Shixin Li lish@missouri.edu Residential Life 573.882.9326
Mark McKenzie mckenziemb@missouri.edu Student Affairs 573.882.2447
Max Ridenhour ridenhourmc@missouri.edu Student Affairs 573.884.7232
Lei Jiang jiangle@missouri.edu Student Affairs 573.884.8727

Technology Support Services (TSS)

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services (TSS) desktopsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000
Tammy Trader TraderT@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Josh Blackwell BlackwellJP@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Cheryl Gray grayche@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Ken England EnglandK@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Kurt Kennett kennettk@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Gary Merriman MerrimanGJ@missouri.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000
Donna Barnes BarnesDL@umsystem.edu Technology Support Services (TSS) 573.882.5000

UM System

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
Technology Support Services (TSS) desktopsupport@missouri.edu Division of IT 573.882.5000

Veterinary Medicine

IT Pro Email Organization Phone
CVM IT Help Desk cvmhelp@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
CVM Clinical Help Desk mucvmvetview@missouri.edu 573.884.9277
Matthew Keeler keelerm@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Greg Kelly kellyg@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Charles Leezy leezyc@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Cynthia Richards richardsc@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Teresa Seidel seidelt@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Christopher Shaw shawc@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
David Willis davidw@missouri.edu 573.884.2020
Don Bruno brunod@missouri.edu 573.884.2020